Trending Topics

Next match: Betis v LFC [Friendly] Sat 27th Jul @ 12:30 am
      Acrisure Stadium

Today is the 16th of June and on this date LFC's match record is P0 W0 D0 L0

Wools v Scousers

Read 30695 times
      EddieC
      • Forum Legend - Dalglish

• 5,557 posts | 233 
      Re: Wools v Scousers
      Reply #138: Dec 20, 2007 01:44:37 pm
      Doesn't matter about your genetic set up OR where you were born!

Anyway, that's enough about Joey's sexual preferences :D :D :D
      redkop63

• 6,890 posts | 455 
      Reply #139: Dec 20, 2007 02:08:26 pm
      Between where I come from and where LFC is loacted is separated by a few oceans and that I've been supporting the club for the last 30 years and still is, inspite of our barren 17 years. When I had one coffee mug accidentally landed on the tv screen just because I just can accept the referee's decision and had to get a new  tv, does it not tells u what sort of passion that I have for the club besides staying up till wee hours of the morning watching games life while things continues to fly all over the places. It hurts to hear such comments about us non - scousers and non - Liverpudlian and I certainly felt as if we are being treated like 2nd class citizens here. At least we the foreign legions supports only one club, that is LIVERPOOL FC and not everton fc.  
      CRK
      • LFC Reds Subscriber
      • 13,604 posts | 361 
      • JFT96 YNWA
      Reply #140: Dec 20, 2007 02:14:56 pm
      Anyway, that's enough about Joey's sexual preferences :D :D :D

:lmao: The Joey appreciates ALL types of sexy! ;)
      neilh2105
      • Forum Legend - Benitez

• 1,275 posts | 37 
      Reply #141: Dec 20, 2007 03:23:07 pm
      hello all.