Trending Topics

Next match: LFC v Brighton [Premier League] Sun 31st Mar @ 2:00 pm
      Anfield

Today is the 29th of March and on this date LFC's match record is P24 W11 D6 L7

General Ticket Discussion

Read 22060 times
      AJO
      • On Trial
      • Started Topic

• 1 posts |
      General Ticket Discussion
      Dec 03, 2008 04:25:33 pm
       :mad: Hey im a newbie im going nuts im tryin so hard to get tickets to the city game actualy any game and im being raped by all the sites  :mad: see this is my fellas account im his fiance  :f_whistle: and im tryin to get him tickets as a xmas prezzie he's love da kop area as hes gotta big mouth "trust me" anyhow can anyone help me out on wat sites to check out im emailin some fella at the moment tellin me yeah no problem 2 tickets bla bla bla but dunno if the site is trust worthy if ya get me !!!!  ??? HELPPPPPPP it doesnt need to be the city game just any game as long as i have 2 tickets to hand him on xmas morning i dont care wat game its for  :f_whistle:
      FT9nina
      • On Trial

• 2 posts |
      • YNWA
      Random Ticket enquiries
      Reply #1: Dec 07, 2008 11:55:54 pm
      does anyone have any advice for getting tickets to the Manchester United Match on March 14th. I live in America and my dream is to go to a Liverpool Match. I will be in the UK during that match. I am willing to pay a bit to get these tickets.

Please let me know if anyone knows how to get ahold of some. I need 3 for my travel companions and myself.

Thanks all!!!

Happy Holidays  ??? :)
      mimi855559
      • On Trial

• 1 posts |
      Random Ticket enquiries
      Reply #2: Dec 28, 2008 05:47:08 pm
      Hi,