Trending Topics

Next match: Fulham v LFC [Premier League] Sun 21st Apr @ 4:30 pm
      Craven Cottage

Today is the 20th of April and on this date LFC's match record is P31 W17 D7 L7

Is football the most important thing in your life after family or not?

Read 2856 times
      Adryan
      • Forum Legend - Paisley
      • Started Topic

• 17,704 posts | 378 
      • Cut my veins open and I bleed Liverpool Red.
      Is football the most important thing in your life after family or not?
      Nov 13, 2009 02:00:00 pm
      I think of football, I eat football and I sleep football. Well, even though I'm not a professional player, I play football alot and I watch them alot.

My life, probably revolves around football. How I act in public, how it affects me speaking and how it affects what I do in my free time. Whenever I have an idle mind, football things enter my mind.
      -My room is full of football posters.
      -My laptop's desktop background looks like

-My Vista side bar's pictures are Liverpool pictures.
      -My Windows Live usually has football pictures and a Liverpool personal message.
      -My Firefox browser looks like this :

There are even times that I declined to attend a friend's birthday party or outing with my friends just to spend 1.5 hours on the field, kicking a ball. I even had a mate who decided not to go for dinner with his family but instead, play football. I even tried to arrange all my extra classes so that they do not clash with my football playing time. Even before going out to play on the field, I'd either be playing it on the Playstation or watching some Liverpool videos. I even bought a new pair of boots just to play in England and I need a daily dose of football.

Yes, I am addicted to Liverpool FC and football.

But oh wait, there's a twist